15th Anniversary international exhibition of equipment and technologies for waste management, recycling and wastewater treatment
23 - 25 October 2018 • Russia, Moscow, Sokolniki ECC, Pavilion 4.1

Contacts

Event team
Phone: +7 (499) 750-08-28
Fax: +7 (499) 750-08-30
E-mail: wasma@ite-expo.ru
www.wasma.ru

 

Газарян-Раиса.jpg Director of Trade Exhibitions:
Raisa Gazaryan
Phone: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@ite-russia.ru
IMG_4579_1.jpg

Event Director:
Irina Vershinina
Phone: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6218
Fax: +7 (499) 750-08-30
E-mail: Irina.Vershinina@ite-russia.ru

Уханова-Ольга.jpg Exhibition Manager:
Olga Ukhanova
Phone: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6242
Fax: +7 (499) 750-08-30
E-mail: Olga.Ukhanova@ite-russia.ru
Бубнова-Оксана.png Marketing manager
Oksana Bubnova
Phone: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6235
Fax: +7 (499) 750-08-30
E-mail: oksana.bubnova@ite-russia.ru
Кайкиева_Азиза-150-200

 

Coordinator:

Aziza Kaykieva

Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6243

Fax: +7 (499) 750-08-30

E-mail: Aziza.Kaykieva@ite-russia.ru

Смолинов-Вадим_150x200.jpg Technical manager
Vadim Smolinov
Phone: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6413
Fax: +7 (499) 750-08-30
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@ite-russia.ru

 

Address:
3, bldg.5, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140, Moscow, Russia

International representatives:

Italia
STUDIO REALINI
Via V Giornate 8
20021 Bollate - MILANO
Tel. + 39 02 33606013 - Fax + 39 0233617637
E-mail: fiere@studiorealini.it

China
Grace Jia
Senior Project Manager
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 828
f: +86 (10) 6790 28621
E-mail: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn