16th International exhibition of equipment and technologies for waste management, recycling and wastewater treatment
22 - 24 October 2019 • Russia, Moscow, Sokolniki ECC, Pavilions 4 and 4.1

Contacts

Event team
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07
E-mail: wasma@mvk.ru
www.wasma.ru

 

IMG_4579_1.jpg

Event Director:
Irina Vershinina
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6218
E-mail: Irina.Vershinina@mvk.ru

Уханова-Ольга.jpg Exhibition Manager:
Olga Ukhanova
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6242
E-mail: Olga.Ukhanova@mvk.ru
Бубнова-Оксана.png Marketing manager:
Oksana Bubnova
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
E-mail: Oksana.Bubnova@mvk.ru
Кайкиева_Азиза-150-200

 

Coordinator:

Aziza Kaykieva

Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6243

E-mail: Aziza.Kaykieva@mvk.ru

Строев-Алексеи2.jpg

Business Programme Manager:
Alexey Stroev
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6217
E-mail: Alexey.Stroev@mvk.ru

Смолинов-Вадим_150x200.jpg Technical manager:
Vadim Smolinov
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6413
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru

 

Address:
3, bldg.5, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140, Moscow, Russia

International representatives:

China
Jessica He
Senior Project Manager
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 815
E-mail: jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn