Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: wasma@mvk.ru
Event team
Elena Babikhina
Project Director
tel.: +7 (812) 401-69-55, ext. 1228
e-mail: Elena.Babikhina@mvk.ru

Julia Sharapova
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1637
e-mail: Julia.Sharapova@mvk.ru

Alena Teptsova
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6932
e-mail: Alena.Teptsova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Ekaterina Bondar
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (995) 441-86-17
e-mail: Ekaterina.Bondar@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru

Rafael Grigoryan
Business programme manager
tel.: +7 (926) 116-61-94
e-mail: Rafael.Grigoryan@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Ekaterina Yakovleva
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1666
e-mail: Ekaterina.Yakovleva@mvk.ru
FOREIGN SALES
China
Ms. Zoe Zuo
tel.: +86 10 85592980 / 51654222
fax: +86 10 51654222
E-mail: cew@cewfair.com
Turkey
Hızır Çeliköz
tel.: +90 541 547 61 00
e-mail: hizir@messeturkey.com.tr
www.messeturkey.com
General Forwarder
DMW EXPO
129223, Russia, Moscow
Prospekt Mira 119, Bld. 452, VDNH
www.dmw-expo.ru
Marina Filippova
Head of International Exhibition
tel.: +7 (915) 224-47-27
marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.