Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: wasma@mvk.ru
Event team
Vladislav Komlichenko
Project Director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1689
e-mail: Vladislav.KomlichenkO@mvk.ru

Olga Fomina
Lead Project Management Specialist
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1613
e-mail: Olga.Fomina@mvk.ru

Alena Teptsova
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6932
e-mail: Alena.Teptsova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Galina Romantsova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, доб. 6215
e-mail: Galina.Romantsova@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager:
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, доб. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru

Ksenia Ignatova
Business programme manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6217
e-mail: Ksenia.Ignatova@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Vadim Smolinov
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6413
e-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru
Chinese Enquiries
Mrs. Zoe Zuo
tel.: +86 132 6198 0760
+86 10 85592980 / 51654222 ext 818
e-mail: cew@cewfair.com
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.