Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: wasma@mvk.ru
Event team
Vladislav Komlichenko
Project Director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1689
e-mail: Vladislav.KomlichenkO@mvk.ru

Kristina Zeleneva
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1688
e-mail: Kristina.Zeleneva@mvk.ru

Nato Chumburidze
Leading manager of the project
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1613
e-mail: Nato.Chumburidze@mvk.ru

Alena Teptsova
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6932
e-mail: Alena.Teptsova@mvk.ru

Тurkish Enquiries
Sales Agent
Mr. Alihan Havus
теl: +90 532 700-72-77
e-mail: alihan.havus@armadago.com

Sales Agent
Mr. Joe Zuo
теl.: +86 10 85592980/51654222, ext.818
fax: +86 10 51654222, ext.820
e-mail: cew@cewfair.com
www.cewgroup.cn
Marketing
Galina Romantsova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, доб. 6215
e-mail: Galina.Romantsova@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager:
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, доб. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru

Technical Service
Ivan Laptiev
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1665
e-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru
Chinese Enquiries
Mrs. Zoe Zuo
tel.: +86 132 6198 0760
+86 10 85592980 / 51654222 ext 818
e-mail: cew@cewfair.com
General Forwarder
DMW EXPO
129223, Russia, Moscow
Prospekt Mira 119, Bld. 452, VDNH
www.dmw-expo.ru
Marina Filippova
Head of International Exhibition
tel.: +7 (915) 224-47-27
marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.